FREE SHIPPING on orders over $10

Complete DVD Set

With this bundle you will receive all 7 Iesodo DVD titles. Each DVD includes two episodes along with several Bonus Features.

Hope - Faith Takes Flight & Hope for the Future

Kindness - The Greatest is the Least & The Good Pigeon

Forgiveness - The Good, the Bad, and the Vulture & Forgive and Forget

Faith - Miracles are Everywhere & The Wind and the Rain

Believe - The Gathering & Believing is Seeing

Love - Birds of a Feather, Fish Together & Love Your Enemies

Joy - Iesodo and his feathered friends bring this special re-imagining of the Nativity story to life in a whole new way.

Related Items